No one Eliminated from Bigg Boss House Tonight

Today’s Bigg Boss started off with Salman Khan mentioning that he has become the Bigg Boss for one day and the housemates need to follow his orders for today.

He asked all of them to dance on the song “Baby ko base pasand hai“. He then sent Somi Khan into the store room to bring waxing strips and asked her to wax one hand of Deepak which she did. He then asked all of them to do the ‘Naagin’ dance and all enjoyed it a lot.

He then mentioned to the housemates that Deepak Thakur, Somi, Romil Chaudhary and Surbhi Rana had been nominated for tonight’s elimination. He moreover mentioned that Preity Zinta had given a task to the housemates yesterday and the team comprising of Somi, Deepak, Romil, Sreesanth and Surbhi had won it and therefore, one of them was going to get the immunity next week.

Bigg Boss 12 Winner
Bigg Boss 12 Elimination | Eviction | Nominations

Salman then asked these 5 contestants to make a bid for themselves ranging from 1 lac to 5 lacs. Romil made a bid of 5 lacs for himself and won the immunity for next week. Salman then gave him one more surprise by giving him a chance to meet his wife and daughter who were there in the Bigg Boss house.

Salman then asked Karanvir and Sreesanth to go to the wrestling ring where Sreesanth beat Karanvir in a very one sided competition. Salman then announced that Romil and Deepak were safe from elimination while Surbhi and Somi were in danger. After quite a few pranks, he declared that due to Diwali celebrations, no one was being eliminated tonight and all became extremely happy.

Bigg Boss then asked the housemates to take the names of those three who will go to the jail this week. Finally, on the basis of Karanvir’s decision, Sreesanth, Deepak and Rohit were sent into the jail. Tomorrow will be the nomination special episode of the new week.

Neha Pendse Biography, Sreesanth Biography, Srishty Rode Biography, Karanvir Bohra Biography, Dipika Kakar Biography, Anup Jalota Biography, Jasleen Matharu Biography, Nirmal Singh Biography, Romil Chaudhary Biography, Surbhi Rana Biography, Kriti Verma Biography, Roshmi Banik Biography, Deepak Thakur Biography, Urvashi Vani Biography, Shivashish Mishra Biography, Saurabh Patel Biography, Saba Khan Biography, Somi Khan Biography


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here