Bigg Boss 11 30th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Nine Contestants Nominated for Elimination

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, Bigg Boss asked the housemates to give the name of one housemate from blue team who would replace Jyoti Kumari in the captaincy task.

Sapna Choudhary was the name which was taken by the majority of housemates and she therefore replaced Jyoti in the task. However, Sapna was the first one to get eliminated from the task. Luv Tyagi and Bandgi Kalra continued the task till 6 am but eventually Bandgi got eliminated. Bigg Boss then announced that Luv would be the new captain of the house.

Bigg Boss then called Mehjabi Siddiqui and Sabyasachi Satpathy inside the confession room and told them that Bigg Boss had called both of them for nominations. One of them would be nominated while the other would become safe and they had to decide this mutually.

Next pair called inside the confession room was that of Shilpa Shinde and Akash Dadlani, followed by that of Hiten Tejwani and Priyank Sharma, and then Sapna and Vikas Gupta. Hina and Puneesh were the next ones inside the confession room, who were followed by Dhinchak Pooja and Arshi Khan.

Bigg Boss then called Benafsha Soonawalla and Bandgi who could not reach any decision and therefore, both of them were nominated for elimination.

Bigg Boss eventually announced that the housemates who were nominated included Sabyasachi, Sapna, Shilpa, Hiten, Hina, Pooja, Benafsha and Bandagi.

Bigg Boss then especially mentioned Priyank and announced that he had repeatedly committed several mistakes and broken the rules of the house, therefore he was being nominated by the Bigg Boss.

Hina Khan was also quite happy since Puneesh Sharma had apologized from her parents in front of the cameras for he had abused her during the last task.

In tomorrow’s episode, Bigg Boss would give a new luxury budget task to the housemates in which Shilpa and Vikas will yet again have intense fights.


[Host]: Salman Khan, [Contestants]: Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan, Dhinchak Pooja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here