Bigg Boss 11 29th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Jyoti Eliminated from Bigg Boss House

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, Salman Khan was hilarious and told the audience how female contestants do their waxing and how all the contestants wash their clothes.

After that, Salman Khan showed what had happened inside the house after yesterday’s show. Bigg Boss had asked the housemates to give the names of three housemates from blue team including Luv Tyagi, who had performed the best during the luxury budget task. These names were to be eventually selected for the next captaincy.

Salman then asked the housemates regarding those three names which were Bandagi, Jyoti and Luv. Salman then played a game with the housemates in which they had to guess various qualities of different contestants. Also read about, Bigg Boss 11 Elimination, Bigg Boss Winners List.

Salman then called Manu Punjabi and Lopamudra Raut (contestants from season 10) on the stage, who gave their analysis regarding the show. Manu and Lopamudra then scolded Priyank Sharma for what he had said to Sapna Choudhary regarding Arshi Khan.

Salman Khan then became furious and bashed Priyank for playing very dirty in the last few days. Salman then threatened all the housemates not to interfere in anyone’s personal life otherwise the consequences would be huge.

Bigg Boss then gave the captaincy task to the housemates whereby the three contenders were tied to a captaincy ring and they had to stay attached to it as long as possible. The one who would stay till the very last was supposed to become the new captain of the house.

Salman then announced that Jyoti Kumari had been eliminated from the show and he obviously had to leave the captaincy task. Almost all the housemates became emotional on Jyoti’s exit from the house.

In tomorrow’s episode, the captaincy task would continue whereby Bandgi Kalra and Luv would fight off for the captaincy. Moreover, a very unique way of nominations will also be seen inside the Bigg Boss house.


[Host]: Salman Khan, [Contestants]: Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan, Dhinchak Pooja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here