Bigg Boss 11 26th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Arshi, Akash and Pooja go to Bigg Boss Jail

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, Bigg Boss announced that all the housemates should make a decision with mutual agreement regarding which contestant from the red team had performed the worst during the luxury budget task.

Quite a few arguments took place among the housemates but the majority of housemates took the name of Dhinchak Pooja. Even after Pooja’s name was decided, several housemates kept on discussing about this issue as some of them thought that Hina Khan was the worst performer.

Pooja however was extremely upset and had an argument with Benafsha Soonawalla. Akash tried to pacify her but she started crying.

Also visit, Bigg Boss 11 Live, Bigg Boss Winners List.

It was then announced by Bigg Boss that Pooja should be sent to jail immediately. In addition, Bigg Boss gave a special right to Hina Khan as the captain of the house to give the names of two contestants from other housemates who would also be sent to jail.

Hina Khan gave the names of Akash Dadlani and Arshi Khan and therefore, Pooja, Akash and Arshi were sent to jail until the next announcement of Bigg Boss. Hina and Shilpa were quite upset as they thought that Pooja’s attitude was quite rough and arrogant lately.

Bigg Boss then announced that since several housemates had broken important rules of the house, this week’s luxury budget was being made zero. However, Bigg Boss gave another chance to the whole house and mentioned that if Pooja could make a very good rap song on Bigg Boss house and housemates, the luxury budget will be made available.

Bigg Boss later on gave another chance to Hina to keep her captaincy for the next week. For this, a task was given called “Sapna’s court” in which Sapna will be the judge and all the housemates will blame Hina for various happenings in the house. At the end of the task, Sapna gave her decision against Hina Khan.

Tomorrow, Priyank Sharma will return to the show.


[Host]: Salman Khan, [Contestants]: Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan, Dhinchak Pooja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here