Bigg Boss 11 1st November 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Benafsha and Vikas Become the Winners of the Task

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, most of the housemates were seen planning and plotting for the upcoming part of the luxury budget task.

Bigg Boss gave today’s first order of 50 cushions to both the teams and the time allocated for this was two hours. As expected, Shilpa Shinde and Vikas Gupta yet again got physical with each other while trying to snatch the material needed for cushions.

While in the task, Mehjabi Siddiqui and Shilpa got into a severe fight and said nasty things to each other. Shilpa started crying for what had happened during the task.

Once again, both the teams failed to complete the first order of today’s task. The next order was the last one and both the teams were to make 25 cushions each in two hours. It was also announced that once the buzzer would ring, no exchange of points would take place.

Hina Khan and Shilpa had a fight just when the task was about to end as both of them had planned their own game. Moreover, almost all the housemates started arguments with each other as everyone wanted to emerge as the winner in the task and become the contender for captaincy.

The announcement regarding the end of task was then made by Bigg Boss and it was also announced that neither team was able to complete the order. Bigg Boss then asked each housemate that how many points they had.

Benafsha Soonawalla had 111,650 points while Luv Tyagi had 18,900 points; however, none of the workers from the task had any other points. Between the businessmen, Vikas had 99,800 points while Shilpa had no points.

Therefore, Vikas and Benafsha were declared as the winners of the luxury budget task.

In tomorrow’s Bigg Boss episode, Bigg Boss would ask about the worst performers of the task and severe fights will take place among the housemates.


[Host]: Salman Khan, [Contestants]: Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan, Dhinchak Pooja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here