Bigg Boss 11 17th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Vikas Gupta removed from Captaincy

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, Akash was extremely pissed off in general especially on Vikas Gupta. Benafsha Soonawalla and Akash Dadlani almost got crazy and indulged into a severe fight with each other.

Puneesh Sharma also started shouting here and there and the environment of the house got disturbed really badly. Akash kept on teasing Benafsha and Vikas and Puneesh also got into another fight with Vikas.

Bigg Boss then gave a task called “Jo murr gya wo urr gya” to the housemates. In this task, the housemates were divided into two teams, team Puneesh and team Vikas.

Also check:
Bigg Boss 11 Voting Poll Online : Steps to Vote for your Favourite Contestants
Bigg Boss 11 Live | Episodes | App Download

Today, Vikas’s team had to hold onto the stands placed in the garden area. The team Puneesh was supposed to stop them from doing so by doing anything. Vikas and Benafsha were especially targeted and Akash and Puneesh had a terrible fight and they got physical with each other.

Next, ice water was put on Mehjabi Siddiqui and she started shouting really badly. Vikas next got into a physical fight with Shilpa Shinde and Luv Tyagi intervened in between.

Bigg Boss then announced that during today’s task, several physical fights took place and Vikas was also involved in them, therefore, he deserved to be punished. Bigg Boss announced that Vikas was no more the captain of the house and also that he will not be able to become the captain again for the rest of the season.

Moreover, he was asked to get into jail straightaway which meant that he would even not be allowed to take part in the second part of the task tomorrow.

Moreover, Bigg Boss made Puneesh as the caretaker captain of the house and condemned the physical fights going in inside the Bigg Boss house. In tomorrow’s episode, Vikas’s team will leave no stones unturned to win the task.


Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here