Bigg Boss 11 16th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Lucinda Nicholas Eliminated from Bigg Boss House

In today’s episode, Bigg Boss scolded the housemates by mentioning that tasks are given to the housemates considering that they would do their best to complete the task.

A similar task was given to the neighbors but they failed to do it and since it was a hidden task, its rewards as well as punishment were supposed to be big. It was further announced that one of the neighbors will be eliminated from the show tonight and the housemates will decide who that neighbor will be.

Further, it was stated that Bigg Boss had placed four stands in the living area, one for each neighbor with 15 flasks in each stand. Red stand was for Sabyasachi, blue for Mehjabi, Yellow for Luv and Green for Lucinda Nicholas.

As soon as the gong would ring, two housemates including the neighbors will break the flasks of those neighbors whom they wanted to send kick out of the show. Vikas Gupta was made the judge for the task and he was not allowed to break any flask. At the end of the task, the neighbor whose maximum flasks would be broken would have to leave the Bigg Boss house for good.

Eventually, the task finished and Lucinda’s maximum flasks were broken, due to which, she was asked to leave the Bigg Boss house immediately.

Bigg Boss then announced the nominations for this week, and gave Vikas a special privilege, whereby he had to nominate 7 housemates for elimination. It was further announced that other housemates will nominate two housemates out of these 7 for elimination. Bigg Boss called each of the housemates inside the confession room and asked about the nominations.

Hina Khan, Sapna Choudhary, Puneesh Sharma, Luv Tyagi and Akash Dadlani were nominated for elimination this week.

In tomorrow’s episode, Akash will have some intense fights with other housemates especially Benafsha.


Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here