Bigg Boss 11 14th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Hina and Vikas saved from Elimination

In today’s Bigg Boss episode, Salman Khan initially looked extremely handsome in a black suit.

Salman made some witty jokes on various contestants such as Shilpa Shinde, Arshi Khan, Sapna Choudhary and Vikas Gupta. Salman then praised Bandgi Kalra and Puneesh Sharma bond and said that their pair was being liked by all outside the house. Salman then teased Arshi and Hiten Tejwani by calling them a pair and said that they looked nice with each other.

Salman then called Arshi Khan inside the witness box and asked her some questions regarding her behavior. Shilpa was the next one to get inside the witness box and gave the answers to various allegations.

Salman then showed yesterday’s footage to the audience in which Benafsha had a terrible fight with Hina Khan. Both Arshi and Hina were of the view that Benafsha was not doing anything in the house. Also read about, Bigg Boss 11 Live, Bigg Boss 11 Elimination.

Hina Khan was then called inside the witness box by Salman Khan and announced that she was safe from elimination. She was then followed by Vikas Gupta and several long arguments took place among the housemates. Salman then announced that Vikas was also safe from elimination today.

Appy Fizz caller of the week then asked a question from Shilpa that she was not on good terms with Vikas. However, as soon as Vikas became the captain of the house, her attitude was changed. Shilpa however responded to this and satisfied the caller. Salman then announced that he would announce the name of the contestant to be eliminated tomorrow.

After this, Puneesh and Vikas were seen discussing that the women inside the house were hippocrates and that they must act sensibly from now on wards and must not fight with each other unnecessarily.

In tomorrow’s episode, Ravi Dubey and Rithvik Dhinjani will visit the Bigg Boss house to have some interesting conversation with the housemates.


Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here