Bigg Boss 11 12th October 2017 Full Episode Written Update – Vikas Gupta becomes the First Captain of the Season

In today’s Bigg Boss 11 episode, the housemates were seen fighting over the breakfast as Hina Khan and some others thought that Shilpa Shinde had wasted the flour.

Bigg Boss 11 – Episode 11, 12th October 2017

Shilpa started to shout for no apparent reason and the environment of the house was disturbed early in the morning.

After that, Hina was called inside the confession room and mentioned to her that read team’s all members from yesterday’s task were contenders for captaincy. Also, it was mentioned to her that since Hiten Tejwani could not guess the good queen correctly, Arshi Khan was also the contender for captaincy.

Bigg Boss further asked Hina Khan to give the names of those two members from the red team after mutual consultation whom the housemates wanted to make contenders for captaincy.

Hina after consultation with other housemates took the names of Puneesh Sharma and herself. Arshi however was not happy with the decision and an argument took place between her and Hina. Vikas Gupta also did not like Hina’s name for captaincy and they had an intense fight which grew quite worse. Shivani Durgah took Hina’s side and she also fought with Vikas.

Bigg Boss then called Sabyasachi and asked all the neighbors to remove one name from already declared names for captaincy and give one other name from red team.

After mutual consultation, the neighbors removed the name of Hina and gave the name of Vikas.

Puneesh and Vikas were to hang on a rope in the activity area each with a weighing machine. The housemates had to put their personal belongings in the respective container of the contender whom they wanted to win. The more stuff they would put in, the more the contenders would drop down. The task was eventually won by Vikas who was made the very first captain of the season.

In tomorrow’s episode, intense fights will be seen among various housemates.


Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here