Akash Dadlani gets Furious over Puneesh Sharma

In today’s Bigg Boss episode, yesterday’s captaincy task was continued and Akash Dadlani could be seen going crazy after the captaincy.

The gong rang and when Puneesh Sharma denied of supporting Akash for captaincy, Hina Khan sprayed on Akash’s picture. Akash was badly hurt and became furious over this act of Puneesh. Shilpa Shinde tried everything possible to calm him down and Hina Khan as usual taking advantage of the situation added fuel to fire.

Bigg Boss 11 Winner
Bigg Boss 11 Live

Vikash Gupta - Akash Dadlani - Priyank - Bigg Boss 11
Vikash Gupta – Akash Dadlani – Priyank – Bigg Boss 11

Puneesh tried to compensate Akash by spraying onto Shilpa’s picture; however it was way too late. Eventually, it was announced that Hiten was the new captain of the house. Akash then mainly blamed Shilpa for losing the captaincy task. Arshi Khan and Shilpa left no stones unturned to make Akash calm and give him some sort of relief; however, they were not very successful at this. Akash clearly announced that neither he would do any work not he would abide by any laws of Bigg Boss house.

Sapna later on became furious over Puneesh as she blamed him for talking dirty about her. Puneesh however was quite clear about his viewpoint and said that he had never said any dirty things about Sapna Choudhary or her character. Puneesh and Bandgi Kalra were then seen talking about Akash. On the other hand, Shilpa was also quite hurt over Akash’s attitude. Both Shilpa and Arshi decided to let Akash stay in his zone and give him some time to get normal again.

In tomorrow’s Bigg Boss episode, Salman Khan will badly scold Hina Khan and company for supporting Priyank Sharma in his dirty comments about Shilpa.

Moreover, Mr. Dabang Khan will also become furious over Priyank and will take his class for calling Shilpa fat and discussing her body figure. Lastly, Puneesh and Akash will face each other in the wrestling ring.


[Host]: Salman Khan, [Contestants]: Hina Khan, Shilpa Shinde, Hiten Tejwani, Vikas Gupta, Priyank Sharma, Benafsha Soonawalla, Akash DadlaniJyoti Kumari, Shivani Durgah, Sapna Choudhary, Zubair Khan, Sabyasachi Satpathy, Lucinda Nicholas, Luv Tyagi, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Puneesh Sharma, Bandgi Kalra, Arshi Khan, Dhinchak Pooja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here