2 Pairs and 2 Singles get Nominated for Elimination

In today’s Bigg Boss 12 episode, quite a few arguments and fights took place among various housemates. Pairs which looked to be quite united as of now also had some intense arguments which resulted in a lot of upset in the Bigg Boss house.

Somi Khan and Saba Khan even went into an argument with each other and Urvashi Vani continued her dispute with Somi from last night. It was also shown that last night, while Kriti Verma, Roshmi Banik and Shivashish Mishra were having a nice and calm walk nearby the pool, Roshmi slipped and fell into the swimming pool. Kriti however, pushed Shivashish into the pool deliberately.

Kriti thought that she had done that out of fund but it was nothing funny at all as Shivashish’s mic was also damaged. Later on, she realized her mistake and also sought apology from Shivashish but she was a bit too late. Dipika and Jasleen also had an argument as Dipika Kakar was of the view that Jasleen’s involvement in the household chores was quite minimal.

Bigg Boss 12 Winner Name, Final Winner Name of Season 12 – 2018 & All Seasons Winners
Bigg Boss 12 Wild Card Entry Contestants – 2018

Bigg Boss showed all of these moments to the housemates in the living area and they all started enjoying. Bigg Boss however announced that these clips were shown to make them realize their mistakes; however, none of the housemates took the mistakes seriously. This did not go well with Bigg Boss who also nominated Kriti and Roshmi for this week’s elimination despite them, being the current captains of the house.

This week’s nominations then took place in which singles were to nominate pairs while the pairs had to nominate the singles. Bigg Boss further announced that no one would be allowed to nominate Karanvir, Romil and Nirmal as they were already nominated. At the end, six contestants were nominated for eliminated, which included Kriti, Roshmi, Karanvir Bohra, Romil Chaudhary, Nirmal Singh and Dipika.

Tomorrow’s weekly task will be full of fights as the pairs will do their utmost to attack the singles and make them uncomfortable by throwing all kinds of things at them.


Neha Pendse, S. Sreesanth, Srishty Rode, Karanvir Bohra, Dipika Kakar, Anup Jalota, Jasleen Matharu, Nirmal Singh, Romil Chaudhary, Surbhi Rana, Kriti Verma, Roshmi Banik, Deepak Thakur, Urvashi Vani, Shivashish Mishra, Saurabh Patel, Saba Khan, Somi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here