Kriti and Roshmi made the First Captain of the Bigg Boss House

In today’s Bigg Boss 12 episode, Bigg Boss asked all the housemates to gather in the living room and mentioned that it was the time for the very first captaincy of the season.

Bigg Boss further announced that since the first task of the season had been rejected, the contestants had lost the opportunity to get saved from elimination or get the luxury budget or get the equal opportunity of becoming the captain.

Bigg Boss further announced that the task had been rejected due to the poor performance by three male contestants while all the female contestants had done the task very well. Bigg Boss therefore decided that the candidates for captaincy will only be three single female contestants and two exclusive female pairs.

Bigg Boss then asked the singles to decide with mutual agreement regarding the contender for captaincy and the same was asked from pairs. The single decided the name of Dipika Kakar while the pairs decided the names of Kriti Verma and Roshmi Banik.

Bigg Boss then gave a task to the contenders in which Anup Jalota was made the King of the house while the three females were the queens, who were supposed to impress the King and win his heart. The King was given a bunch of red roses and he could give them one by one to the contender from whom he was impressed. The contender with the maximum number of flowers at the end of the task would win the task.

When the task ended, Dipika only had one flower while Kriti and Roshmi had seven flowers, as Dipika’s flowers were snatched by Deepak Thakur and company. Kriti and Roshmi were therefore made the first captain of the Bigg Boss house.

In tomorrow’s episode, Bigg Boss would ask the captains regarding the names of the contestants who should be punished. Moreover, three contestants would be nominated for elimination by the Bigg Boss himself.


Neha Pendse, S. Sreesanth, Srishty Rode, Karanvir Bohra, Dipika Kakar, Anup Jalota, Nirmal Singh, Romil Chaudhary, Surbhi Rana, Kriti Verma, Roshmi Banik, Deepak Thakur, Urvashi Vani, Shivashish Mishra, Sourabh Patel, Saba Khan, Somi Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here